Ts & Cs

By downloading and using this app on your Mac and iPhone you are agreeing to the following Terms and Conditions set by ihid.it

The username and password used for 'Sign Up' and 'Log In' is only used:
-So that you can have a unique link from your iPhone to your Mac.
-As a fallback method for veryfying if the thumb print recognition is not able.
-And finally as a backup incase you lose your iPhone (see Lost Device).
Passwords are encrypted server side and also locally (for use with the fallback method mentioned above).

We cannot be held liable for any accidental deletion of files. ihid.it (if open on your Mac) will notify you if any of your hidden paths are directly (i.e the actual path not parent directorie paths) deleted or renamed.

 

 

 

Settings | Ts & cs | Help